Agent List

Janet Barth
Office Administrator
(856) 428-5150
jbarth@lvlrealtors.com
Dorothea Gail Burns
Broker Salesperson, CRS, GRI, ABR
(856) 428-9677 ext.247
gburns@lvlrealtors.com
Nancy Claire
Salesperson
856-428-5150 X225
nclaire@lvlrealtors.com
Denise Curley
Broker's Assistant,
Relocation Services
(856) 428-9677 ext.253
dcurley@lvlrealtors.com
Karen D'Acquisto
Settlement Coordinator
(856) 428-5150 ext.223
kdacquisto@lvlrealtors.com
Emil J. Del Conte
Broker Salesperson
(856) 428-9677 ext.236
edelconte@lvlrealtors.com
Michael J. Dinella
Broker Salesperson, ABR, CRS
(856) 428-9677 ext.249
Mike@HaddonRealtor.com
Sophie P. Dubiel
Broker Salesperson, GRI
(856) 428-9677 ext.250
sdubiel@lvlrealtors.com
Darcy Durham
Salesperson, ABR, SRS, ASP
856-428-9677 X 245
ddurham@lvlrealtors.com
Brian Erhardt
Sales Representative
(856) 428-5150 ext.253
berhardt@lvlrealtors.com
Teresa Gordon
Salesperson, ABR
(856) 428-9677 ext.233
teresaleagordon@aol.com
Mark Lenny
Vice President, GRI, Sales Broker
(856) 428-9677 ext.239
mlenny@lvlrealtors.com
Frank Liwock
Salesperson, SFR
856-428-5150 X256
fliwock@lvlrealtors.com
Connie Nelson
Salesperson
(856) 428-9677 ext.237
cnelson@lvlrealtors.com
Nancy Repsher
Salesperson
856-428-9677 x263
nrepsher@lvlrealtors.com
Gary Vermaat
President, Broker of Record
(856) 428-9677 ext.243
gvermaat@lvlrealtors.com
Francis Ward
Salesperson, ABR, SFR
(856) 428-9677 ext. 242
fward@lvlrealtors.com
Margaret M. Ward
Corporate Adminstrator
856-428-9677 x240
mward@lvlrealtors.com
Ronald L. Woods
Broker Salesperson, GRI, SFR, ABR
(856) 428-9677 ext.241
rwoods@lvlrealtors.com
Carole Yeager
Salesperson
(856) 428-9677 ext.238
CYeag5@aol.com
Kathryn Zschech
Salesperson, ASP
856-428-9677 Ext 224
kzschech@lvlrealtors.com